Credo Poem

Image

I believe that life is like a roller coaster it has its ups and down

But its your choice to scream or enjoy the ride

 

I believe that nowadays “I love you”

Has the same meaning as “I like you”

 

I believe that karma is a boomerang

You can throw it as far as you can

But it will always come after you.

 

I believe that in life

You can’t call everyone a friend.

 

I believe that the truth will always come out

No matter how deep it has been buried.

 

I believe that money can’t buy happiness

Put I would prefer to cry on a Porsche than on a bike.

 

I believe that people are difficult to understand, because when I was little

Everyone was afraid of werewolves and vampires

But now everyone wants to date them.

 

I believe that family and friends are like stars in a cloudy night

Sometimes you can’t see them, but you know they’re there.

 

I believe that when you think life is telling you “no”

Its maybe really saying “wait”.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment